Outside? What is that? I didn’t make it out there one time today. Not too bad. Briana and I were supposed to go sell some cookies today – ugh, the weather has just got us in a funk (well me at least). The weather says it is supposed to rain tomorrow and then it is said to be sunny this weekend. J This weekend it’s on – cooking selling here we come! 

I’m sitting here watching The Doctors (yes, I love DVR) and they are talking about the health problems that eating too much fatty foods can cause. They sure do make it sound easy to keep me and my family healthy. I really need to get it together in that area. Oh my goodness! They were just talking about contact lens problems and that is exactly why I have been stuck in my glasses for a year now! My optometrist seems to over medicate and doesn’t ever do anything for the long run of the problem. I’m supposedly “legally blind” but they’ve told me because of that I’m not a candidate for Lasik eye surgery. Maybe I just need help from The Doctors… 

Bobby has offered to sleep in the living room with baby Dominic that way I can have the bed all to myself and get a good night’s sleep. As great as a good night sleep sounds, I don’t want to be without him all night. Is that bad? I would rather have my sleep interrupted than sleep alone all night. I love the idea that the man of my dreams is right next to me all throughout the night. Call me crazy. 

Anyway, nighty night. 

Back to Life,
Lovely Rita




Leave a Reply.

    SUBSCRIBE TO 
    MY BLOG 

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER


    Author

    I'm the author. Me. Rita. 

    Archives

    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Real Heart Prints
    Nurse Mommy
    Nurse Mommy
    Laughing Lindsay
    BlogHer.com Logo

    The Crunchy Wife
    The Crunchy Spring Event
    Eco-Friendly and Frugal
    The Posh Place for Posh Moms
    Goodie Goodie Gumdrops
    Search & Win