Well here it is, the last day of 2009. My idea was that I would start a blog for 2010. Somewhere I could just write about my daily life and what not. My hopes are that I will come across a lot of things that will make my family's life easier this year. I want to share them with you right here on my blog as well as keep people updated on what's happening with me.


Being that I wasn't scheduled to start this blog until tomorrow (the first of the new year) I think I will leave it at this for now. Maybe I will take this last day to reflect on 2009 and come up with something interesting to start off my blogging journey tomorrow. 


Keep in mind that I have never blogged before but I will get good. You just wait and see.


Happy New Year! 


Back to Life,
Lovely Rita
Picture



Leave a Reply.

    SUBSCRIBE TO 
    MY BLOG 

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER


    Author

    I'm the author. Me. Rita. 

    Archives

    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Real Heart Prints
    Nurse Mommy
    Nurse Mommy
    Laughing Lindsay
    BlogHer.com Logo

    The Crunchy Wife
    The Crunchy Spring Event
    Eco-Friendly and Frugal
    The Posh Place for Posh Moms
    Goodie Goodie Gumdrops
    Search & Win