So tired. Today was probably the most productive day I've had in a year (as far as the house goes). I was spoiled when I was pregnant and rarely had to clean. Bobby usually did it with my help here and there. Then since baby D was born, I've been just tired and trying to figure out a routine.

Until today. Today I cleaned. I cleaned like I've never cleaned before. Okay, well I have before... just not in a long time. It was exhausting. It feels so good to be in such a squeaky clean house! I had to go buy a new mop and then it broke the first time I used it... go figure.

On a brighter note, I got to see a urologist for the first time ever! It's funny how exciting that is to me. Maybe we will finally get to the bottom of why kidney stones love me so much. I'm fairly young to have had them about ten times! I'm so over them. Hopefully we can stop them from forming - that would be great!

I'm really excited for this weekend. Bobby and I are going out together for the first time since baby D was born. It's very much needed. I can't post too many of the details here because it is a surprise - we're technically going to be celebrating Bobby's birthday (it's on the 10th). We're going to have fun... I'll fill you in Sunday.

Well I'm off to bed before baby D wakes up and wants to be fed. I need some sleep before them. Today has me exhausted! Nighty night!

Lovely Rita



Leave a Reply.

    SUBSCRIBE TO 
    MY BLOG 

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER


    Author

    I'm the author. Me. Rita. 

    Archives

    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Real Heart Prints
    Nurse Mommy
    Nurse Mommy
    Laughing Lindsay
    BlogHer.com Logo

    The Crunchy Wife
    The Crunchy Spring Event
    Eco-Friendly and Frugal
    The Posh Place for Posh Moms
    Goodie Goodie Gumdrops
    Search & Win