I've never watched The Amazing Race before. After seeing a preview for the show, I decided to watch it because Jeff & Jordan from Big Brother 11. Keep in mind, I have never watched Big Brother until their 11th season. I never really cared for the show (because I never gave it a chance). Once we watched it, we were addicted. We LOVED Jeff & Jordan and were are very excited they are on The Amazing Race


Do you watch either Big Brother or The Amazing Race? I've came across quite a few people who are only watching The Amazing Race because of Jeff and Jordan. The producers sure were smart when they put them on the cast!

3/31/2011 04:46:47 pm

Thank you for taking this opportunity to talk about this, I feel strongly about it and I benefit from learning about this topic. If feasible, as you gain data, please update this weblog with new facts. I have discovered it very beneficial! I admiring time and effort you put inside your weblog, simply because it's obviously a single wonderful place where I can uncover great deal of helpful info. Bookmarked and I will share it. Thank you a great deal!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    SUBSCRIBE TO 
    MY BLOG 

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER


    Author

    I'm the author. Me. Rita. 

    Archives

    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Real Heart Prints
    Nurse Mommy
    Nurse Mommy
    Laughing Lindsay
    BlogHer.com Logo

    The Crunchy Wife
    The Crunchy Spring Event
    Eco-Friendly and Frugal
    The Posh Place for Posh Moms
    Goodie Goodie Gumdrops
    Search & Win