Ahhh... here I am again. I'm back :) We've been so busy! We got down to the last days of being able to take Girl Scout cookie orders and I've been trying to help my daughter reach her goal. Her goal for actual Girl Scouts was 100 - her "over-the-top" goal was 2,000 for a laptop. She managed to sell 233 boxes. Not too bad! So after all that, I just picked up the first order of cookies. I have 143 boxes hanging out in my dining room to separate & deliver... busy, busy, busy.

Then there is the never-ending story of laundry. Just when you think you're caught up, there comes some more. I thought I was caught up a couple of days ago and now (all of a sudden) I have four loads I'm sure. We just got a new bed set so I had to wash a load of sheets today... can't wait to sleep in them!

Anyway, maybe I'll blog some more tomorrow... there are so many things I have to do running through my mind! 

Lovely Rita






Leave a Reply.

    SUBSCRIBE TO 
    MY BLOG 

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER


    Author

    I'm the author. Me. Rita. 

    Archives

    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Real Heart Prints
    Nurse Mommy
    Nurse Mommy
    Laughing Lindsay
    BlogHer.com Logo

    The Crunchy Wife
    The Crunchy Spring Event
    Eco-Friendly and Frugal
    The Posh Place for Posh Moms
    Goodie Goodie Gumdrops
    Search & Win