Me! How awesome is that? There were some really precious kids in those pictures and mine won. I really wasn't sure how far we'd get. Don't get me wrong, I know my baby is extremely handsome... but he had some competition! It's great! So this is the picture that took the cake:
Picture
My handsome little man
It was such an honor to win and I think this has got to be one of the most awesome prizes! For winning, we get a gift basket full of eco-friendly goodies. Now I'm not 100% positive but Soleil Moon Frye (her blog is where I won) started a children's specialty boutique that carries eco-friendly and organic products called The Little Seed. I assume this is where the items are from. How great is that? 
Picture
Click here to visit The Little Seed's website
Thanks again for voting for me and I'm working on creating a permanent home for my blogging adventures - so Stay Tuned! 


Lovely Rita

3/3/2010 11:42:59 pm

Congratulations! It is a truly wonderful picture. I'm glad you won!

Reply
3/24/2010 02:41:37 am

What a cute picture!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    SUBSCRIBE TO 
    MY BLOG 

    Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER


    Author

    I'm the author. Me. Rita. 

    Archives

    March 2010
    February 2010
    January 2010
    December 2009

    RSS Feed

    Real Heart Prints
    Nurse Mommy
    Nurse Mommy
    Laughing Lindsay
    BlogHer.com Logo

    The Crunchy Wife
    The Crunchy Spring Event
    Eco-Friendly and Frugal
    The Posh Place for Posh Moms
    Goodie Goodie Gumdrops
    Search & Win